MCLA
News & Events  |  Contact Us  |  Visit MCLA  |  People Finder  |  Search   
Banner

Board of Trustees Meeting Schedule - 2013-2014

Revised December 2, 2013

BOARD MEETINGS

Unless otherwise noted, Board meetings are held at 5:30 p.m. in the Murdock Hall Fitzpatrick Room.

Thursday, September 12, 2013 - 5 p.m. start

Thursday, October 17, 2013

Thursday, December 12, 2013

Thursday, March 20, 2014

Thursday, May 22, 2014

 

COMMITTEE MEETINGS

Unless otherwise noted, committee meetings are in the conference room at 87 Blackinton Street.

Executive Committee Meetings

Wednesday, October 2, 2012, 11:15 a.m.

Wednesday, November 13, 2013, 12 p.m.

Tuesday, January 14, 2014, 9:30 a.m.

Wednesday, April 2, 2014, 12 p.m.

 

Academic Affairs Committee Meetings

Wednesday, October 2, 2013, 11:45 a.m.

Wednesday, November 13, 2013, 10:30 a.m.

Wednesday, March 5, 2014, 12:30 p.m.

Wednesday, April 23, 2014, 10:30 a.m.

 

Fiscal Affairs Committee Meetings

Wednesday, October 2, 2013, 10:00 a.m.

Wednesday, November 13, 2013, 9:00 a.m.

Wednesday, March 5, 2014, 9:00 a.m.

Wednesday, May 7, 2014, 9:00 a.m.

 

Student Affairs Committee Meetings

Thursday, October 3, 2013, 9:00 a.m.

Thursday, November 14, 2013, 9:00 a.m.

Thursday, March 6, 2014, 9:00 a.m.

Thursday, April 24, 2014, 9:00 a.m.

 

Enrollment Management Committee Meetings

Thursday, December 12, 2013, 4:00 p.m

Thursday, January 30, 2014, 3:30 p.m.

Thursday, March 20, 2014, 4 p.m.