News & Events  |  Contact Us  |  Visit MCLA  |  People Finder  |  Search   
stem community collaborations

Berkshire STEM Contacts


MCLA is the Lead Partner for the Berkshire STEM Network.

 

STEM Steering Committee


Monica Joslin, Chair
Dean of Academic Affairs
MCLA
M.Joslin@mcla.edu

413.662.5242

Curtis Asch
BArT Charter School

Jean Bacon
Director of Research & Evaluation
North Adams Public Schools
jbacon@napsk12.org
413.664.9633

Heather Boulger
Berkshire County Regional Employment Board
Heather@berkshirereb.org

Jane Burke
Flying Cloud Institute
jburke@flyingcloudinstitute.org
413.229.3321

Carla Comeau
Pittsfield Public Schools

Julie M. Hannum
Coordinator
CVTE Linkage Initiative
Berkshire Community College
jhannum@berkshirecc.edu
413.236.2180

Chris Himes
STEM Program Manager
MCLA
c.himes@mcla.edu
413.662.5222

Charles Kaminski
Dean of Business,
Science, Mathematics & Technology
Berkshire Community College
ckaminsk@berkshirecc.edu
413.236.2105

Craig Langlois
Education & Public Program Manager
Berkshire Museum
clanglois@berkshiremuseum.org

Sandra Lanning
Sabic Innovative Plastics
Sales Development Leader
sandra.lanning@sabic-ip.com

Chris Malumphy
General Dynamics - AIS
christopher.malumphy@gd-ais.com

Pam Malumphy
pmalumphy@1berkshire.com

Doug McNally
Berkshire Readiness Center
d.mcnally@mcla.edu
413.822.9337

Beth Mitchell
General Dynamics
Sr. Program Manager
beth.mitchell@gd-ais.com
413.494.7453

James E. Montepare
Superintendent
North Adams Public Schools
jmontepare@napsk12.org 
413.662.3225

Mary Nash
Berkshire Compact
mary.nash@mcla.edu

Paul O'Brien
Southern Berkshire
paulwob@gmail.com
413.441.1763

Justin Scaduto
General Dynamics AIS
Justin.Scaduto@gd-ais.com

Heather Shogry-Williams
Youth Director
Berkshire County Regional Employment Board
youth@berkshirereb.org
413.442.7177

Nicholas Stroud
Education Department
MCLA
n.stroud@mcla.edu

Michael Supranowicz
President/CEO
Berkshire Chamber of Commerce & 1Berkshire
msupranowicz@berkshirechamber.com
413.499.4000, extension 14

Adrienne Wootters
Physics Department
MCLA 
adrienne.wootters@mcla.edu                                                                 
413.662.5459