News & Events  |  Contact Us  |  Visit MCLA  |  People Finder  |  Search   

President's Cabinet

Vice President of Academic Affairs
Cynthia F. Brown
A.B., Bryn Mawr College
A.M., Bryn Mawr College
Ph.D., Brandeis University

Vice President of Administration and Finance
James A. Stakenas
B.M.E., Central Michigan University
M.M., Central Michigan University
Ph.D., University of Nebraska

Executive Vice President
Denise Richardello
B.S., North Adams State College
M.Ed., North Adams State College

Chief Advancement Officer, Institutional Advancement
Marianne Drake
R.N., Mercy Hospital
B.A., Smith College

Chief Information Officer
Curt King
B.S., Fredonia State University of New York
M.B.A., Empire State College, State University of New York

Vice President of Student Affairs
Charlotte F. Degen
B.A., North Adams State College
M.Ed., Springfield College
CAGS, University of Massachusetts

Dean of Academic Affairs
Monica Joslin
B.S., University of Oslo, Norway
M.S., University of Oslo, Norway
Ph.D., State University of New York, Albany

Associate Dean of Students
Theresa O'Bryant
MBA, Western New England University
JD, Northeastern University

Director of Human Resources
Mary Ellen Olenyk
B.A., State University of New York at Albany

Director of Marketing and Communications
Bernadette G. Lupo
B.A., Framingham State College

Assistant to the President
Roberta McCulloch-Dews
B.A., New York University

Dean of Graduate and Continuing Education
Howard Jacob Eberwein
B.A., Skidmore College
Ed.D. University of Massachusetts, Amherst

Associate Dean for Assessment and Planning
Kristina Bendikas
B.A. McGill University
M.F.A. Virginia Commonwealth University
Ph.D. University of Toronto
M.S. State University of New York at Albany