Faculty Incentive Awards

Each year, faculty are invited to apply for one or more of the following awards.  Click on the award to view the guidelines for that award.

2013-2014 award winners:

Congratulations to all recipients of the 2013-2014 Faculty Incentive Awards. Formal presentation of these awards will be made at the Giving Thanks celebration in November.

Faculty Research Award :
Ely Janis,"Building an Irish Village: Ireland, Irish America and Representations of Ireland at the World's Fair" 

Faculty Creative Project Award :
Michael Dilthey,"Twelfth Night Music"

Faculty Curriculum Development Award :
Anthony Daly, "HIST450 Career and ePortfolio Workshop" AND Becky
Benjamin, "Psychology of reading"

2013-2014 Faculty Incentive Awards and Guidelines

Lecture Award
Research Award
Creative Project Award
Curriculum Award

Previous winners:

2012-2013 Winners
2011-2012 Winners 
2010-2011 Winners 
2009-2010 Winners 
2008-2009 Winners