News & Events  |  Contact Us  |  Visit MCLA  |  People Finder  |  Search   
Getting Started Banner

Meet the MCLA Admission Staff

 

 

Gina Puc

 

Gina Puc '07
Director of Admission
(413)662-5428
G.Puc@mcla.edu

Josh Mendel

 

Joshua Mendel
Associate Director of Admission
(413)662-5409
J.Mendel@mcla.edu

Terrell Smith

 

Terrell Smith
Assistant Director of Admission
for Multicultural Recruitment
(413)662-5422
A.Terrell.Smith@mcla.edu

Meg McMahon

 

Meghan McMahon '11
Admission Counselor
(413)662-5278
M.Mcmahon@mcla.edu

Kayla Hollins


Kayla Hollins '12
Admission Counselor
(413)662-5585
Kayla.Hollins@mcla.edu
 

Dayne Wahl

Dayne Wahl '09
Admission Counselor
(413)662-5323
D.Wahl@mcla.edu  

 

Jordan Cohen

 

Jordan Cohen '13
Admission Representative
(413)662-5410
J.Cohen@mcla.edu