myMCLA LOGON
DIRECTORY | SUPPORT MCLA   
Smith House exterior

Meet the MCLA Admission Staff

Staff

 

 

Josh Mendel photo

Joshua Mendel
Director of Recruitment and Outreach, Division of Graduate and Continuing Education

413.662.5409
J.Mendel@mcla.edu

Kayla Hollins  Kayla Hollins '12
  Associate Director of 
  Admission


  413.662.5585
  Kayla.Hollins@mcla.edu

Erinn Kennedy photoErinn Kennedy
Assistant Director of
Transfer Admission

 

413.662.5422
Erinn.Kennedy@mcla.edu

 Transfer & Readmit students

Kolumbia CookKolumbia Cook '18  Transfer Admission
Counselor

 
413.662.5427
413.464.2680 (cell)
Kolumbia.Cook@mcla.edu

Transfer & Readmit students

Meghan McMahon photo

Meghan McMahon '11
Assistant Director
of Admission

413.662.5278
413.464.2557 (cell)
M.Mcmahon@mcla.edu

Berkshire County in MA, Capital Region
and Upstate NY, VT, and the Rockies

Dayne WahlDayne Wahl '09
Assistant Director
of Admission

 

413.662.5323
413.464.2831 (cell)
D.Wahl@mcla.edu

Bristol, Plymouth, Norfolk Counties, and
the Cape and Islands in MA, RI, and the Mid-Atlantic

Megan LussierMegan Lussier
Assistant Director
of Admission

413.662.5534
413.464.6892 (cell)
Megan.Lussier@mcla.edu

Middlesex and Essex Counties in MA, NH,
ME, and the South

Jasmine BobbittJasmine Bobbitt
Admission Counselor


413.662.5408
413.672.2448 (cell)
Jasmine.Bobbitt@mcla.edu

Worcester, Hampshire, Hampden, and Franklin Counties in MA, CT, and the West Coast

Oscar Castro  Oscar Castro
  Admission Counselor


  413.662.5498
  413.464.6117 (cell)
  Oscar.Castro@mcla.edu

Boston/Greater Boston in MA, Hudson Valley, Westchester County, New York City and Long Island in NY, and the Plains States

Judy Roy  Judy Roy
  Visit Coordinator



  413.662.5410
  admissions@mcla.edu