myMCLA LOGON
DIRECTORY | SUPPORT MCLA   

Meet the MCLA Admission Staff

Admissions staff

 

 

GinaGina Puc '07
Director of Admission




413.662.5428
G.Puc@mcla.edu

Josh MendelJoshua Mendel
Director of Recruitment and Outreach, Division of Graduate and Continuing Education


413.662.5409
J.Mendel@mcla.edu

ErinnErinn Kennedy
Assistant Director of
Transfer Admission

 

413.662.5422
413.464.2680 (cell)
Erinn.Kennedy@mcla.edu

Transfer & Readmit students


KaylaKayla Hollins '12
Assistant Director for Multicultural Recruitment

 

413.662.5585
413.464.6117 (cell)
Kayla.Hollins@mcla.edu

Boston/Greater Boston in MA, Hudson Valley, Westchester County, New York City and Long Island
in NY, and the Plain States

MeghanMeghan McMahon '11
Assistant Director of Admission



413.662.5278
413.464.2557 (cell)
M.Mcmahon@mcla.edu

Berkshire County in MA, Capital Region
and Upstate NY, VT, and the Rockies

DayneDayne Wahl '09
Assistant Director of Admission



413.662.5323
413.464.2831 (cell)
D.Wahl@mcla.edu

Bristol, Plymouth, Norfolk Counties, and
the Cape and Islands in MA, RI, and the Mid-Atlantic

MeganMegan Lussier
Admission Counselor



413.662.5534
413.464.6892 (cell)
Megan.Lussier@mcla.edu

Middlesex and Essex Counties in MA, NH,
ME, and the South

JasmineJasmine Bobbitt
Admission Counselor



413.662.5408
413.672.2488 (cell)
Jasmine.Bobbitt@mcla.edu

Worcester, Hampshire, Hampden, and Franklin Counties in MA, CT, and the West Coast