DIRECTORY | SUPPORT MCLA   

Meet the MCLA Admission Staff

Admissions staff

 

 

Gina PucGina Puc '07
Director of Admission
413.662.5428
G.Puc@mcla.edu
Josh MendelJoshua Mendel
Director of Recruitment and Outreach, Division of Graduate and Continuing Education
413.662.5409
J.Mendel@mcla.edu
Erinn KennedyErinn Kennedy
Assistant Director of
Transfer Admission

413.662.5422
Erinn.Kennedy@mcla.edu
Kayla HollinsKayla Hollins '12
Assistant Director for Multicultural Recruitment
413.662.5585
Kayla.Hollins@mcla.edu

Meg McMahonMeghan McMahon '11
Assistant Director of Admission
413.662.5278
M.Mcmahon@mcla.edu

Dayne WahlDayne Wahl '09
Assistant Director of Admission
413.662.5323
D.Wahl@mcla.edu 

Megan LussierMegan Lussier
Admission Counselor
413.662.5534
Megan.Lussier@mcla.edu