myMCLA LOGON
DIRECTORY | SUPPORT MCLA   
Smith House exterior

Meet the MCLA Admission Staff

2018 Staff

 

 

Josh Mendel

Joshua Mendel
Director of Recruitment and Outreach, Division of Graduate and Continuing Education

413.662.5409
J.Mendel@mcla.edu

KH  Kayla Hollins '12
  Associate Director of 
  Admission


  413.662.5585
  Kayla.Hollins@mcla.edu

ErinnErinn Kennedy
Assistant Director of
Transfer Admission

 

413.662.5422
Erinn.Kennedy@mcla.edu

 Transfer & Readmit students

KCKolumbia Cook '18  Transfer Admission
Counselor

 
413.662.5427
413.464.2680 (cell)
Kolumbia.Cook@mcla.edu

Transfer & Readmit students

Meg M

Meghan Maynard'11
Assistant Director
of Admission

413.662.5278
413.464.2557 (cell)
M.Maynard@mcla.edu

Berkshire, Hampshire, Hampden, Franklin Counties
in MA, Capital Region 
and Upstate NY, VT, and the Rockies

DWDayne Wahl '09
Assistant Director
of Admission

 

413.662.5323
413.464.2831 (cell)
D.Wahl@mcla.edu

Bristol, Plymouth, Norfolk, Worcester Counties, and the Cape and Islands in MA, RI, the Mid-Atlantic, and West Coast

MLMegan Lussier
Assistant Director
of Admission

413.662.5534
413.464.6892 (cell)
Megan.Lussier@mcla.edu
Middlesex and Essex Counties in MA, CT, NH,
ME, and the South

Oscar Castro  Oscar Castro
  Admission Counselor


  413.662.5498
  413.464.6117 (cell)
  Oscar.Castro@mcla.edu

Boston/Greater Boston in MA, Hudson Valley, Westchester County, New York City and Long Island in NY, and the Plains States

 JR Judy Roy
 
Visit Coordinator



  413.662.5410
  admissions@mcla.edu