myMCLA LOGON
DIRECTORY | SUPPORT MCLA   
Smith House exterior

Meet the MCLA Admission Staff

2019 staff photo

 

 

Josh MendelJoshua Mendel
Director of Recruitment and Outreach, Division of Graduate and Continuing Education

413.662.5409
J.Mendel@mcla.edu

KH  Kayla Hollins '12
  Associate Director of 
  Admission


  413.662.5585
  Kayla.Hollins@mcla.edu

ErinnErinn Kennedy
Assistant Director of
Transfer Admission

 

413.662.5422
Erinn.Kennedy@mcla.edu

 Transfer & Readmit students

KCKolumbia Cook '18  Transfer Admission
Counselor

 
413.662.5427
413.464.2680 (cell)
Kolumbia.Cook@mcla.edu

Transfer & Readmit students

DWDayne Wahl '09
Assistant Director
of Admission

 

413.662.5323
413.464.2831 (cell)
D.Wahl@mcla.edu

First Year Students

MLMegan Lussier
Assistant Director
of Admission

413.662.5534
413.464.6892 (cell)
Megan.Lussier@mcla.edu

First Year Students

Oscar CastroOscar Castro
Admission Counselor


413.662.5498
413.464.6117 (cell)
Oscar.Castro@mcla.edu

First Year Students

 

JRJudy Roy
Visit Coordinator



413.662.5410
admissions@mcla.edu