News & Events  |  Contact Us  |  Visit MCLA  |  People Finder  |  Search   

How to contact us:

Office of Institutional Advancement
Toll Free:  (888) 677-6252 | Phone:  (413) 662-5224 | Fax:  (413) 662-5260
alumni@mcla.edu

Marianne Drake
Chief Advancement Officer
President of the MCLA Foundation, Inc.
M.Drake@mcla.edu
(413) 662-5229

Jamal Ahamad
Alumni Relations Coordinator
J.Ahamad@mcla.edu
(413) 662-5392

Annette Allen
Advancement Office Assistant
A.Allen@mcla.edu
(413) 662-5224

Ashley Berridge
Director of Special Events
and Conference Planning
Ashley.Berridge@mcla.edu
(413) 662-5185

Chelsey Burke '11
Special Events
and Conference Planning Assistant
C.Burke@mcla.edu
(413) 662-5391

Vikki West '10
Administrative Assistant to the
Chief Advancement Officer
V.West@mcla.edu
(413) 662-5229

Nikki Lother '06
Annual Giving Program Manager
N.Lother@mcla.edu
(413) 662-5193

Theresa Miller '76
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
T.Miller@mcla.edu
(413) 662-5106

Marc Morandi '90
Advancement Operations Officer
M.Morandi@mcla.edu
(413) 662-5221

Christine Naughton '99
Director of Alumni Relations
and Development
C.Naughton@mcla.edu
(413) 662-5074

Jeff Puleri MBA '12
Assistant Athletic Director
J.Puleri@mcla.edu
(413) 662-5403

Jami-Lynn Pytko '03, MBA '13
Advancement Database Associate
J.Pytko@mcla.edu
(413) 662-5072