myMCLA LOGON
DIRECTORY | SUPPORT MCLA   
MCLA Logo 125

Trailblazer Team

Everyone can be an MCLA Trailblazer! MCLA considers those that support our students' success, whether a parent, guardian, family member, or advocate, a advocate member of their Trailblazer Team.

Part of our job at MCLA is to give students and their Trailblazer Team all the necessary information and resources to ensure they are safe and successful! We believe a student's Trailblazer Team is her to influence, mentor, and guide them through all the transitions that may come their way. At MCLA we want to partner with you through every step of your student's journey!

Your student will require support from their Trailblazer Team to navigate all the important steps starting their college career at MCLA. They will continue to rely on that support throughout their college career and beyond.

Welcome to our MCLA family and to your student's Trailblazer Team!

resources.png

DEPARTMENTEMAILPHONE NUMBERWEBSITE
Athleticsathletics@mcla.edu 413-662-5411

www.athletics.mcla.edu

Career Developmentcareer@mcla.edu 413-662-5332www.mcla.edu/Academics/csse/Career-Services
Center for Student Success and Engagementadvising@mcla.edu 413-662-5444www.mcla.edu/Academics/csse
Counseling Servicesheidi.riello@mcla.edu 413-662-5331www.mcla.edu/Student_Life/wellness/counselingservices
Dining Serviceskozik-john@aramark.com 413-662-5239www.mcla.edu/Student_Life/campushousing/campus-dining
Disability Resourcesdisabilityresources@mcla.edu 413-662-5334www.mcla.edu/Academics/csse/disability-resources
Health Serviceshealthservices@mcla.edu 413-662-5421www.mcla.edu/Student_Life/wellness/healthservices
Residential Programs & Servicesrps@mcla.edu 413-662-5249www.mcla.edu/Student_Life/campushousing
Student Financial Services - Financial Aidfinaid@mcla.edu 413-662-5219www.mcla.edu/Admission/financialaid
Student Financial Services - Student Accountsstudentaccounts@mcla.edu 413-662-5230www.mcla.edu/Admission/bursar
Office of the Registrarregistrar@mcla.edu 413-662-5216www.mcla.edu/Academics/registrar
Office of Admissionadmissions@mcla.edu 413-662-5410www.mcla.edu/Admission
Orientation/New Student Programsjenn.labbance@mcla.edu 413-662-5129www.mcla.edu/Student_Life/orientation

 

 

 

Trailblazer mascot

Questions Contact

Jenn Labbance
Director of Student Activities
413-662-5129
Jenn.Labbance@mcla.edu