Public Safety group

Meet the Department of Public Safety Personnel


Daniel ColonnoChief of Police
Daniel Colonno

Laura LefebvreSergeant
Laura Lefebvre

Peter UrbanowiczSergeant
Peter Urbanowicz

Andrew MontsSergeant
Andrew Monts

Justin BiasinOfficer
Justin Biasin

Joshua ThomasOfficer
Joshua Thomas

Taylor GrangerOfficer
Taylor Granger

Gary Van BramerOfficer 
Gary Van Bramer

Michael CogswellOfficer 
Michael Cogswell

Robert KrzanikPart-Time Officer
Robert Krzanik

Malcom McCainPart-Time Officer 
Malcom McCain
Janice DzbenskiOffice Manager
Janice Dzbenski

Rosetta ShermanDispatcher
Rosetta Sherman

Christy LemoineDispatcher
Christy Lemoine

Mackenzie McCarthyDispatcher
Mackenzie McCarthy

Sierra HollandDispatcher
Sierra Holland



Public Safety at commencement



Officers in the quad



Dan at Public Safety BBQ



Officer Lefebvre