The President's house

Executive Staff

Vice President of Academic Affairs

Emily Allen Williams
B.A., Saint Paul's College
M.A., Virginia Commonwealth University
Ph.D., Clark Atlanta University

Vice President of Administration and Finance

Lawrence R. Behan 
B.S., Northeastern University
M.B.A., Suffolk University

Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Robert P. Ziomek '89
B.A., Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts (North Adams State College)
A.A., Holyoke Community College

Vice President of Student Affairs

Catherine B. Holbrook
B.S., Villanova University
M.Ed., Bridgewater State University
Ph.D., University of Nebraska-Lincoln

Dean of
Enrollment Management and Community Relations
Gina Puc '07
B.A., Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts

Chief Diversity Officer

Christopher MacDonald-Dennis
B.A., Framingham State University
M.S., Northeastern University
Ed.D. University of Massachusetts Amherst
M.Div. Lexington Theological Seminary

Director of Human Resources/ Payroll Office

Barbara T. Chaput
B.A., Elms College
M.B.A., Western New England University

Director of Marketing and Communications

Bernadette Alden
B.A., Framingham State University