News & Events  |  Contact Us  |  Visit MCLA  |  People Finder  |  Search   
Banner

 

Vice President of Academic Affairs

Cynthia F. Brown
A.B., Bryn Mawr College
A.M., Bryn Mawr College
Ph.D., Brandeis University
C.Brown@mcla.edu

Vice President of Administration and Finance

James A. Stakenas
B.M.E., Central Michigan University
M.M., Central Michigan University
Ph.D., University of Nebraska
J.Stakenas@mcla.edu

Executive Vice President

Denise Richardello
B.S., North Adams State College
M.Ed., North Adams State College
Denise.Richardello@mcla.edu

Chief Advancement Officer, Institutional Advancement

Marianne Drake
R.N., Mercy Hospital
B.A., Smith College
M.Drake@mcla.edu

Chief Information Officer Curt King

B.S., Fredonia State University of New York
M.B.A., Empire State College, State University of New York Curt.King@mcla.edu

Vice President of Student Affairs

Charlotte F. Degen
B.A., North Adams State College
M.Ed., Springfield College
CAGS, University of Massachusetts
Charlotte.Degen@mcla.edu

Dean of Academic Affairs

Monica Joslin
B.S., University of Oslo, Norway
M.S., University of Oslo, Norway
Ph.D., State University of New York, Albany
M.Joslin@mcla.edu

Associate Dean of Students

Theresa O'Bryant
B.S.,B.A., MCLA MBA, Western New England University
JD, Northeastern University
Theresa.obryant@mcla.edu


Director of Business Affairs

Thomas Bernard
B.A. Williams College
T.Bernard@mcla.edu

Director of Human Resources

Mary Ellen Olenyk
B.A., State University of New York at Albany

m.olenyk@mcla.edu

Director of Marketing and Communications

Bernadette G. Lupo
B.A., Framingham State College
Bernadette.Lupo@mcla.edu

Assistant to the President

Roberta McCulloch-Dews
B.A., New York University
Roberta.McCulloch-Dews@mcla.edu