myMCLA LOGON
DIRECTORY | SUPPORT MCLA   
MCLA Logo 125
illustration of large group of students connecting online

MCLA Community Connection

Your Virtual Home Away From School

this week at mcla - weekly events & happeningsword of the week-trailblazer fitness challenge-lion mascotSGA-MCLA, SGA updates, elections, college governance
connectall about meresources
traditionslive eventsfun facts
Hey! Nice.
good morning mclaservice at your fingertipssenior athletic showcase
Self Care
wellness cornerkeeping healthyfitness on the go
Necessary Distractions
whats new at the zooclub spotlightyoutube of the day

We're Here to Chat!

Connect with us as you look to navigate your way through our MCLA Virtual Community and engage in these robust opportunities.

Cathy HolbrookCathy Holbrook
Vice President of Student Affairs
Hours: T11-12noon,W4-5pm
CHAT on Tuesdays

CHAT on Wednesdays

 

Meg

Meg Bantle
Student Government Association Programming Assistant

via Email

 

Amanda BAmanda Beckwith
Coordinator of the Women's Center and Identity and Gender Equality Resource Center
A.Beckwith@mcla.edu

 

NattyNatty Burfield
Assistant Director of Student Activities & Programming
Set up a video meeting HERE

 

ChristopherChristopher Hantman
Coordinator of Civic Engagement and Volunteer Programs
Adviser - SGA
Christopher.Hantman@mcla.edu

 

SpencerSpencer Moser
Director of Civic and Community Engagement

Spencer.Moser@mcla.edu

 

JennJenn Labbance
Director of Student Activities

Jenn.Labbance@mcla.edu

CeliaCelia Norcross
Asst. Dean of Students
Celia.Norcross@mcla.edu

 

TheresaTheresa O’Bryant
Dean of Student Success and Engagement
Email

 

Heather QuireHeather Quire
Dean of Students
Hours: W/T/F 11:30 - 12 noon
via Email

 

Amanda SAmanda Schuler
Student Government Association Office Manager

Amadna.Schuler@mcla.edu

 

ArleneArlene Theodore
Associate Director of Diversity Programs & Multicultural Education Resource Center
Arlene.Theodore@mcla.edu

 

AprilApril Wright
Administrative Assistant Student Affairs
April.Wright@mcla.edu