Smith house arched window

Meet the Staff

 

 admission zoom staff photo

KaylaKayla Hollins '12
Director of Admission
413.662.5585
Kayla.Hollins@mcla.edu 

 

DayneDayne Wahl '09
Assistant Director of Admission
413.662.5323
D.Wahl@mcla.edu

First Year Students
- International

MeganMegan Lussier
Assistant Director of Admission
413.662.5534
413.464.6892 (cell)
Megan.Lussier@mcla.edu

First Year Students
- Pioneer Valley and Worcester County, MA
- VT, NH, ME
- East Coast states

KolumbiaKolumbia Cook '18
Admission Counselor
413.662.5427
413.464.2680 (cell)
Kolumbia.Cook@mcla.edu 

Transfer Students, First Year Students
- Berkshire County, MA

OscarOscar Castro '18
Admission Counselor
Native Spanish Speaker
413.662.5498
413.464.6117 (cell)
Oscar.Castro@mcla.edu 

First Year Students
- Boston, Springfield, Worcester, MA
- New York City and Long Island, NY

BenBen Mancino '14
Admission Counselor
413.662.5278
413.464.2557 (cell)
B.Mancino@mcla.edu 

First Year Students
- Middlesex and Essex County, MA
- Upstate NY (all counties north of NYC)

AlyssaAlyssa Tomkowicz
Admission Counselor
413.662.5408
413.663.4120 (cell)
Alyssa.Tomkowicz@mcla.edu 

First Year Students
- Bristol, Norfolk, Plymouth County, MA
- Cape & Islands, MA
- CT, RI
- All other states

JudyJudy Roy '01
Visit Coordinator
413.662.5410
admissions@mcla.edu