custodial services

Phone: 413.662.5099
Building: Facilities Management (341 Ashland Street)

Custodial Services Staff

Anderson, Keith R.

Department: Facilities Management
Title: Maintainer I
Location: Facilities Management (341 Ashland Street)
Phone: 413.662.5099
Email: K.Anderson@mcla.edu

Arabia, Anna Marie

Department: Facilities Management
Title: Maintainer I
Location: Facilities Management ( 341 Ashland Street)
Phone: 413.662.5321
Email: A.Arabia@mcla.edu

Bishop, Mary Elizabeth (Betsy)

Department: Facilities Management
Title: Maintainer I
Location: Facilities Management (341 Ashland Street)
Phone: 413.662.5099
Email: M.E.Bishop@mcla.edu

Braman, Bonnie

Department: Facilities Management > Residential Programs Services (RPS)
Title: Maintainer I
Location: Facilities Management (341 Ashland Street)
Phone: 413.662.5249
Email: Bonnie.Braman@mcla.edu

Brandon, Joseph

Department: Facilities Management
Title: Maintainer I
Location: Facilities Management (341 Ashland Street)
Phone: 413.662.5259
Email: jb4451@mcla.edu

Brule, Kurt

Department: Facilities Management > Residential Programs Services (RPS)
Title: Maintainer I
Location: Facilities Management (341 Ashland Street)
Phone: 413.662.5423
Email: K.Brule@mcla.edu

Cottrell, William

Department: Facilities Management
Title: Maintainer I
Location: Facilities Management (341 Ashland Street)
Phone: 413.662.5099
Email: William.Cottrell@mcla.edu

Cross, William

Department: Facilities Management
Title: Maintainer I
Location: Facilities Management (341 Ashland Street)
Phone: 413.662.5171
Email: William.Cross@mcla.edu

Duprea, Ronald

Department: Facilities Management
Title: Maintainer I
Location: Facilities Management (341 Ashland Street)
Phone: 413.662.5171
Email: Ronald.,Duprea@mcla.edu

Ferris, Scott Michael

Department: Facilities Management
Title: Maintainer I
Location: Facilities Management (341 Ashland Street)
Phone: 413.662.5099
Email: sf6430@mcla.edu

Gibeau, Mark

Department: Facilities Management
Title: Maintainer I
Location: Facilities Management (341 Ashland Street)
Phone: 413.662.5099
Email: Mark.Gibeau@mcla.edu

Goodreau, Larie

Department: Facilities Management
Title: Maintainer I
Location: Facilities Management (341 Ashland Street)
Phone: 413.662.5099
Email: L.Goodreau@mcla.edu

Holland, Sierra C

Department: Facilities Management
Title: Maintainer I
Location: Facilities Management (341 Ashland Street)
Phone: 413.662.5099
Email: Sierra.Holland@mcla.edu

Jernegan, Kassandra

Department: Facilities Management
Title: Maintainer I
Location: Facilities Management (341 Ashland Street)
Phone: 413.662.5099
Email: Kassandra.Jernegan@mcla.edu

LaPierre, Darlene

Department: Facilities Management
Title: Maintainer I
Location: Facilities Management (341 Ashland Street)
Phone: 413.662.5099
Email: Darlene.LaPierre@mcla.edu

Mancini, Mark

Department: Facilities Management > Residential Programs Services (RPS)
Title: Maintainer I
Location: Facilities Management (341 Ashland Street)
Phone: 413.662.5500
Email: Mark.Mancini@mcla.edu

Matthew, Jacey

Department: Facilities Management
Title: Maintainer I
Location: Facilities Management (341 Ashland Street)
Phone: 413.662.5099
Email: Jacey.Matthew@mcla.edu

McConnell, Donna

Department: Facilities Management > Residential Programs Services (RPS)
Title: Maintainer I
Location: Facilities Management (341 Ashland Street)
Phone: 413.662.5249
Email: D.McConnell@mcla.edu

Mongeon, Thomas R

Department: Facilities Management > Residential Programs Services (RPS)
Title: Skilled Laborer
Location: Facilities Management (341 Ashland Street)
Phone: 413.662.5500
Email: T.Mongeon@mcla.edu

Pecor, Darryl

Department: Facilities Management
Title: Maintainer I
Location: Facilities Management (341 Ashland Street)
Phone: 413.662.5099
Email: D.M.Pecor@mcla.edu

Rodriguez, Antonio J

Department: Facilities Management
Title: Maintainer I
Location: Facilities Management (341 Ashland Street)
Phone: 413.662.5099
Email: A.Rodriguez@mcla.edu

Rose, Linda

Department: Facilities Management > Residential Programs Services (RPS)
Title: Maintainer I
Location: Facilities Management (341 Ashland Street)
Phone: 413.662.5249
Email: Linda.Rose@mcla.edu

Siciliano, Scott M

Department: Facilities Management > Residential Programs Services (RPS)
Title: Maintainer I
Location: Facilities Management (341 Ashland Street)
Phone: 413.662.5423
Email: Scott.Siciliano@mcla.edu

Stalker, Alan

Department: Facilities Management
Title: Maintainer I
Location: Facilities Management (341 Ashland Street)
Phone: 413.662.5099
Email: A.Stalker@mcla.edu

Tremblay, John

Department: Facilities Management
Title: Maintainer I
Location: Facilities Management (341 Ashland Street)
Phone: 413.662.5099
Email: John.Tremblay@mcla.edu