Senior Staff

Executive Staff

Director of Marketing and Communications
Bernadette Alden
B.A., Framingham State University
Bernadette.Alden@mcla.edu

Director of Human Resources/ Payroll Office
Barbara T. Chaput
B.A., Elms College
M.B.A., Western New England University
Barbara.Chaput@mcla.edu

VP of Administration and finance
Joseph DaSilva
A.A, Holyoke Community College
B.A, Western New England University
M.S., Bay Path University
joseph.dasilva@mcla.edu

Vice President of Academic Affairs
Richard Glejzer, Ph.D.
B.A., English, University of New Hampshire
M.A., English, University of New Hampshire
Ph.D., English, University of Missouri-Columbia

richard.glejzer@mcla.edu

Chief Diversity Officer
Dr. Christopher MacDonald-Dennis
B.A., Framingham State University
M.S., Northeastern University
Ed.D. University of Massachusetts Amherst
M.Div. Lexington Theological Seminary
Christopher.MacDonald-Dennis@mcla.edu

Vice President for Strategic Initiatives
Gina Puc '07
B.A., Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts
G.Puc@mcla.edu

Vice President of Student Affairs
Dr. Jeanette Smith
B.A., University of Nevada
M.A., University of Nevada
Ph.D., University of Nevada
jeannette.smith@mcla.edu

Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Robert P. Ziomek '89
B.A., Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts (North Adams State College)
A.A., Holyoke Community College
Robert.Ziomek@mcla.edu