Smith house arched window

Meet the Admission Staff

 

 

MeganMegan Lussier
(she/her/hers)
Senior Associate Director of Admission
413.662.5534
413.464.6892 (cell)
Megan.Lussier@mcla.edu

First Year Students
- Berkshire County, MA

 

 

Kolumbia

Kolumbia Granger '18
(she/her/hers)
Assistant Director of
Transfer Admission
413.662.5427
413.464.2680 (cell)
Kolumbia.Granger@mcla.edu

Transfer & Readmit Students
Book a one-on-one appointment

 

  Alyssa TomkowiczAlyssa
  (she/they)
  Senior Admission Counselor
  for Systems & Outreach
  413.662.5408
  413.663.4120 (cell) 
 Alyssa.Tomkowicz@mcla.edu


    

 

David    David Payne '21
   (he/him/his)
   Admission Counselor

   413.662.5278
   413.464.2557 (cell)
   David.Payne@mcla.edu

    First Year Students
 - Middlesex & Essex County, MA
 - Upstate NY (all counties north of NYC)

   Justin O'Connor '21
   (he/him/his)
   Admission Counselor  
   413.662.5278
   
   Justin O'Connor@mcla.edu

    First Year Students

  JudyJudy Roy '01
 (she/her/hers)
  Visit Coordinator
  413.662.5410
  admissions@mcla.edu