Student representatives

Student Government Representatives 

Spring 2021 Election results are in!

see the results here! 

Learn more about the positions available here.

Executive Cabinet


Student Senate

President Shannon Prouty                Senator-at-large Callista Motta
Executive Vice President Noah Henkenius                Senator-at-large Meaghan Murphy
Coordinating Vice President Melanie Davis                 Senator-at-large Lucien Thomas-Vickory
Treasurer Kelli Garrant                  Senator-at-large Kaytlyn Young
Student Trustee Justin Daniels Resident Representative Ian Crombie 
    Commuter Representative Emma Marino


Are you interested in becoming a Student Representative and joining Student Government?

SGA will be holding elections during Spring 2021 where ALL positions are available.